C.S.A. Annual Dinner and A.G.M., Dover Town Hall

Channel Swimming Association annual dinner and A.G.M. at Dover Town Hall, Maison Dieu

Front Row. 1.? 2.?  3.Gerry Forsberg. 4.? 5.? 6. Ray Scott. 7.?. 8.John Slater (Secretary B.L.D.S.A.) 9.Mary Slater. 10.Ernie Keighley. 11.Mrs Keighley.

Second Row. 1.Arthur Ayres. 2.?  3.Unicombe Woods. 4.? 5.? 6.? 7.Kathy Mellor 8.Bill Bristow. 9.Sunny Lowry. 10.Mike Jennings. 11.Victor Birkett. 12.Dr Brewster 13.? 14.?15.?16.?17.?

Back Row 1.? 2.? 3.? 4.? 5.Peter Frayne. 6.? 7.Capt Hutchinson. 8.Kendall Mellor. 9.? 10.? 11.? 13.? 14.? 15.? 16.?17.? 18.? 19.? 20.? 21.?

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

More photos of Mellor, Kendall
More photos of Lowry, Ethel 'Sunny'
More photos of Jennings, Michael
More photos of Birkett, Victor
More photos of Ayres, Arthur